Committee & Trustees

Name Position Email
 John Scotney.  Chairman  Email Chair
 John Munson (S)  Vice-Chairman  Email Vice Chair
 Glenn Aitken  Treasurer  Email Treasurer
 John Peck**  Business Secretary  Email Business Sec.
 Graham Whitaker  Membership Secretary  Email Membership Sec.
 Brenda Wilson  Minutes Secretary  Email Minutes Sec.
 Richard Hoyes  New Groups  Email New Groups
 Keith Taylor  Web Administrator  Email Webmaster.
 John Bailey  Committee 2  Email Committee2
 Vacancy  Committee 1  Email Committee1
 Vacancy  Committee 3  Email Committee3
 Rosi Rawson*  Newsletter Editor  Email NewsEditor
Speaker Finder marked with (S). * Non Committee Member. ** Co-opted Member

To contact our u3a with your queries or to get an application form sent to you by post please complete the Contact Form fields and submit it and we will reply within 48 hours.